School District of Prairie Farm

Prairie Farm School Board Members

The Prairie Farm Board of Education members are a group of seven dedicated individuals who may have different career occupations but all have the same interest which is insuring the long-term viability of the School District of Prairie Farm.
Pictured from left to right
Justin Nelson, Bonnie Roemhild, Patrick Miller, Jerry Bates, Jim Salsbury, Chuck Richards and Bryce Hansen